Please wait, loading ...

Central Japan (Japan Alps, Kanazawa)

The Chubu region is located in the central part of Honshu. Generally, it is a region with Nagoya City in Aichi Prefecture as the largest city. In addition, there are Niigata prefecture, Toyama prefecture, Ishikawa prefecture, Fukui prefecture, Yamanashi prefecture, Nagano prefecture, Gifu prefecture, and Shizuoka prefecture. The mountains of Toyama Prefecture are called the Japanese Alps. The symbol of Japan-Mt. Fuji is located in Yamanashi prefecture.

Highlights of Central Japan (Japan Alps, Kanazawa)

  • Moutain Fuji (Yamanashi Prefecture)
  • Alsps Route(Toyama Prefecture)
  • Kenroku Garden, Kanazawa startion(Ishikawa Prefecture)
  • Tojinbo(Fukui Prefecture)
  • Satoshima Island(Niigata Prefecture)
  • Shirakawago Town(Gifu Prefecture)
Mountain Fuji (Yamanashi Prefecture)


Shirakawago Village(Gifu Prefecture)


Tojinbo(Fukui Prefecture)


Kanazawa startion(Ishikawa Prefecture)


Making gold in Kanazawa